Fingerpower Pop – Primer Closer Look

Fingerpower Pop – Primer

10 Piano Solos with Technique Warm-Ups

Series: Educational Piano
Publisher: Schaum Publications
Format: Softcover
Arranger: James Poteat

10 great pop piano solo arrangements with fun technical warm-ups that complement the Fingerpower series! Can also be used as motivating supplements to any method and in any learning situation. Plus, most include optional teacher accompaniments. Titles: All of Me • Castle on a Cloud • Happy Birthday to You • Heigh-Ho • Iron Man • Over the Rainbow • Peter Cottontail • Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious • You Are My Sunshine • You've Got a Friend in Me.

View Songlist

$9.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00237508
ISBN: 9781495097638
UPC: 888680697822
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
24 pages

Related Item Cover Image

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

No